Team

Walter Burkhart

Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH), Steuerberater
E-Mail:  wburkhart@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Andrea Ziegler

Steuerberaterin
E-Mail:  aziegler@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Anja Winkler

Bilanzbuchhalterin
E-Mail:  awinkler@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Elisabeth Blank

Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail:  eblank@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Gabi Hargesheimer

Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail:  ghargesheimer@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Corina Kolbinger

BA-Studentin
E-Mail:  ckolbinger@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Veronika Burkhart

Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail:  vrburkhart@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Marion Wittkopf

Steuerfachwirtin/Bilanzbuchhalterin
E-Mail:  mwittkopf@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Melanie Herzinger

Bilanzbuchhalterin
E-Mail:  mherzinger@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Christine Winkler

Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail:  cwinkler@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Vera Faltus

Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail:  vfaltus@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de