Team

Walter Burkhart

Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH), Steuerberater
E-Mail:  wburkhart@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Anja Winkler

Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon:  08252/9078-15
E-Mail:  awinkler@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Elisabeth Blank

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon:  08252/9078-14
E-Mail:  eblank@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Gabi Hargesheimer

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon:  08252/9078-11
E-Mail:  ghargesheimer@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Corina Kolbinger

BA-Studentin
Telefon:  08252/9078-22
E-Mail:  ckolbinger@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Veronika Burkhart

Auszubildende
Telefon:  08252/9078-13
E-Mail:  vrburkhart@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Marion Wittkopf

Steuerfachwirtin/Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon:  0825279078-22
E-Mail:  mwittkopf@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Melanie Herzinger

Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon:  08252/9078-12
E-Mail:  mherzinger@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de

Christine Winkler

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon:  08252/9078-12
E-Mail:  cwinkler@steuerkanzlei-burkhart.de